Protecting your male children from sexual abuse

Protecting your male children from sexual abuse

“AM ONLY ATTRACTED TO OLDER WOMEN”
male child can be sexually abused too.

Parents take note.

“I’m only attracted to older women”
A friend of mine told me.

“Of course I know, and that’s why my ear is itching for an explanation”
I said to him.

“Do you think you are the only one who is mad at my choice of women? I have lost almost all of my friends because I’ve slept with some of their mothers and my family is not happy with me either”

He said to me as he burried his face in his palms.

As he looked up to me; his eyes was as red as flame of burning coal. I could feel his soul right through the windows of his eyes, they were bare and open like an ocean.

And he took me back to the days when he was still a child.

“My dad was an international business man, he lived abroad and comes back only on the Christmas period.

He sends goods to my mother down here in Africa, and she supplies it and sends back the money to him over there.

Ever since I was born; that has been how my family is. My mother is always on the phone; making calls, jotting down inventory, and running around to make some supply, she hardly have time for herself not to talk of us her children.

We were three in number.
Me, my younger brother Mike, and christy my youngest sister. My mother as a result of her busy schedules employed some domestic workers, a cook and a maid.

The maid was like our mother, she is the one that bath us in the morning and take us to school and she is the one that brought us back in the evening when the school is over.

Her name was Blessing; she could be a blessing to God knows who; but to me, she is a curse.

She took advantage of my innocence, she took advantage of my kids curiosity and she took advantage of the fact that my parents took their businesses more important than their children. I trusted her as my second mother, and my trust caused me my sanity. It’s a pity that my own mother never have time for me or us.

She was fair in complexion, busty, Yashilicious and average in height and she would be in her mid-twenties while I was like six years old when she first touched me in an ungodly way and asked me to lick her snail……damn she was mean and heartless.

And we continued like that until my twelfth years birthday; she got a suitor and got married and I never got to see her again.

The evil seed she planted in me lived, I started craving for s**** and it was like I was going to go mad, and that led me into chronic masturbation and depression.

And since then, I have slept with all the loose house wives in my neighborhood, slept with couple of my teachers, and now am 27 and still go after women in their 50s.

It’s not that I wanted it, but my mind has been configured to like older women. I think Blessing cursed me with liking older women and I think I need help”

Ages Oak

Leave a comment